SEE YO-YO MA & KATHRYN STOTT LIVE FROM THE WISCONSIN UNION THEATER

10.17.14
Yo-Yo Ma

LIVE WEBCAST
Yo-Yo Ma and Kathryn Stott
in recital at Wisconsin Union Theater


Join the audience tomorrow, Saturday, October 18, for cellist Yo-Yo Ma and pianist Kathryn Stott’s sold-out recital at the Wisconsin Union Theater. The performance will be webcast free-of-charge beginning at 9:00pm (Eastern), 8:00pm (Central), 6:00pm (Pacific), and 10:00am (JST).

The recital program includes works by Igor Stravinsky, Olivier Messiaen, and Johannes Brahms, as well as arrangements of music by Heitor Villa-Lobos, Ástor Piazzolla, and Camargo Guarnieri.

Watch the live webcast here or on Yo-Yo Ma's profile page.


Webcasting services provided by Little Dog Live